Home > Who to Contact > Meet the Team

Meet the Team

 

Vicar

Rev Ben Read - 01635 298471 

vicar@stmaryskingsclere.co.uk 

vicar@stpaulsashfordhill.co.uk

vicar@stpetersheadley.co.uk

 

 

Licenced Lay Minister (LLM)

Bryony White - 07963 484195

white2bryony@gmail.com  

 

 

 

http://www.clerewoodlands.org.uk/content/pages/uploaded_images/12.jpg

Administrator

Emma Rivers - 0779 093 4972

administrator@stmaryskingsclere.co.uk

administrator@stpaulsashfordhill.co.uk

administrator@stpetersheadley.co.uk             

 

Churchwarden - St Mary's, Kingsclere

Andrew Kitch 01635 299743

andrewkitch16@gmail.com

 

 

Churchwarden - St Mary's, Kingsclere

Sarah Mussett 01635 291900

sarah.mussett@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

 

Churchwarden - St Peter's, Headley

Penny Stewart - 01635 268320

penny@holdrop.co.uk

 

 

 

Churchwarden - St Paul's, Ashford Hill

 

David Fowler - 01189810718

sfowler@waitrose.com