Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsclere and Ashford Hill with Headley
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 08:00Tower Assembly - Kingsmill Room
09:00Morning Prayer - St Peter's Headley
09:30Prayer Group - Kingsmill Room
Sunday 3rd June 2018 08:00Holy Communion - St Paul's, Ashford Hill
08:45Breakfast - Kingmill Room, KingsclereCome along and have breakfast in the Kingsmill Room before the main morning service. All welcome!
09:15Holy Communion with Junior Church - St Mary's, Kingsclere
Tuesday 5th June 2018 09:30School Visits
09:45Bible Study Group - Kingsmill Room
Wednesday 6th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Kingsclere
09:30Toast for TotsCome and join us every Wednesday morning for toast for tots and tea/coffee for parents and carers. Toys provided for tots to play with. All welcome.
Friday 8th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Peter's Headley
09:30Prayer Group - Kingsmill Room
Sunday 10th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion - St Mary's, Kingsclere
08:45Breakfast - Kingmill Room, KingsclereCome along and have breakfast in the Kingsmill Room before the main morning service. All welcome!
09:15Morning Worship with Junior Church - St Mary's, Kingsclere
10:30Holy Communion - St Peter's, Headley
Tuesday 12th June 2018 09:45Bible Study Group - Kingsmill Room
Wednesday 13th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Kingsclere
09:30Toast for TotsCome and join us every Wednesday morning for toast for tots and tea/coffee for parents and carers. Toys provided for tots to play with. All welcome.
Thursday 14th June 2018 14:00Funeral of t/l William House - St Mary's, Kingsclere
18:30Bus of Hope - Kingsclere
Friday 15th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Peter's Headley
09:30Prayer Group - Kingsmill Room
11:30Funeral of t/l Mary Sturgess - St Paul's, Ashford Hill
Saturday 16th June 2018 14:00Wedding 3pm - St Mary's, Kingsclere
Sunday 17th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion - St Peter's, Headley
08:45Breakfast - Kingmill Room, KingsclereCome along and have breakfast in the Kingsmill Room before the main morning service. All welcome!
09:15All Age Messy Worship - St Mary's, Kingsclere
11:00Holy Communion with Baptism - St Mary's, KingsclereTraditional Holy Communion Service. Please note there are no seperate children's activities during this service, but all are welcome in our services.
Monday 18th June 2018 11:30ABC Family Picnic St Mary's, Kingsclere
Tuesday 19th June 2018 09:45Bible Study Group - Kingsmill Room
15:20Messy Church - Kingsclere Primary School
19:00St Marys Holiday ClubTraining Visit of Rebi Crocker from Pulse Ministry
Wednesday 20th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Kingsclere
09:30Toast for TotsCome and join us every Wednesday morning for toast for tots and tea/coffee for parents and carers. Toys provided for tots to play with. All welcome.
11:30Holy Communion - Rose Hodson Court
Thursday 21st June 2018 installation of audio - St Mary's Existing audio system to be upgraded and new equipment installed. The whole church will be affected by the works.
Friday 22nd June 2018 installation of audio - St Mary's Existing audio system to be upgraded and new equipment installed. The whole church will be affected by the works.
09:00Morning Prayer - St Peter's Headley
09:30Prayer Group - Kingsmill Room
09:30Band practice for 24thPrepping for Sunday service
Sunday 24th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion - St Mary's, Kingsclere
08:45Breakfast - Kingmill Room, KingsclereCome along and have breakfast in the Kingsmill Room before the main morning service. All welcome!
09:15Morning Worship with Junior Church - St Mary's, Kingsclere
10:30Holy Communion - St Paul's, Ashford Hill
Monday 25th June 2018 20:00SF Sax Group Rehearsal - St Paul's, Ashford Hill
Tuesday 26th June 2018 09:45Bible Study Group - Kingsmill Room
Wednesday 27th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Kingsclere
09:30Toast for TotsCome and join us every Wednesday morning for toast for tots and tea/coffee for parents and carers. Toys provided for tots to play with. All welcome.
11:00Memorial Service for the late Ina Yates - St Paul's
Thursday 28th June 2018 11:00Funeral of t/l Diana Milne - St Paul's, Ashford Hill
Friday 29th June 2018 08:00Tower Assembly - Kingsmill Room
09:00Morning Prayer - St Peter's Headley
09:30Prayer Group - Kingsmill Room