Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Change category
Friday 1st September 201708:00Tower assembly
09:00Morning Prayer - St Peter's Headley
12:30Wedding - St Mary's, Kingsclere 1pm
14:30Prayer Group - Kingsmill Room
Saturday 2nd September 201710:00Saturday coffee Kingsmill Room
Sunday 3rd September 201708:00Holy Communion - St Paul's, Ashford Hill
08:45Breakfast - Kingmill Room, Kingsclere
Come along and have breakfast in the Kingsmill Room before the main morning service. All welcome!
09:15Morning Worship with Junior Church - St Mary's, Kingsclere
11:00Holy Communion - St Mary's, Kingsclere
Monday 4th September 201710:00Church cleaning St Mary's
Wednesday 6th September 201709:30Toast for Tots
Come and join us every Wednesday morning for toast for tots and tea/coffee for parents and carers. Toys provided for tots to play with. All welcome.
Thursday 7th September 201709:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Kingsclere
13:30Church cleaning St Mary's
13:30Bible Study Group - Kingsmill Room
Coffee from 1.15pm - This term we will be looking at Mark's Gospel.
Friday 8th September 201709:00Morning Prayer - St Peter's Headley
09:30Prayer Group - St Mary's (today only in church)
Saturday 9th September 201710:00Saturday coffee Kingsmill Room
Sunday 10th September 201708:00Holy Communion - St Mary's, Kingsclere
08:45Breakfast - Kingmill Room, Kingsclere
Come along and have breakfast in the Kingsmill Room before the main morning service. All welcome!
09:15Morning Worship with Junior Church - St Mary's, Kingsclere
10:30Holy Communion - St Peter's, Headley
Monday 11th September 201710:00Church cleaning St Mary's
14:00Songtree Toddler Singing Classes - Kingsmill Room
Tuesday 12th September 201710:00Architect's visit
Discussions re.possible paint colours for redecoration of main church.
19:30Ukulele Group - Kingsmill Room
Wednesday 13th September 201709:30Toast for Tots
Come and join us every Wednesday morning for toast for tots and tea/coffee for parents and carers. Toys provided for tots to play with. All welcome.
11:30Funeral of the late Ralph Dellor - St Paul's, Ashford Hill
Thursday 14th September 201709:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Kingsclere
13:30Church cleaning St Mary's
13:30Bible Study Group - Kingsmill Room
Coffee from 1.15pm - This term we will be looking at Mark's Gospel.
Friday 15th September 201709:00Morning Prayer - St Peter's Headley
09:30Prayer Group - Kingsmill Room
Saturday 16th September 201710:00Saturday coffee Kingsmill Room
Sunday 17th September 201708:00Holy Communion - St Peter's, Headley
08:45Breakfast - Kingmill Room, Kingsclere
Come along and have breakfast in the Kingsmill Room before the main morning service. All welcome!
09:15Family/Messy HARVEST - St Mary's, Kingsclere
11:00Board Games and Harvest Lunch - St Mary's Kingsclere
A social and fundraising event at St Mary's - a harvest meal at approximately 12.30, but with board games for all to enjoy between the end of the 9.15am service and the meal. Do come along and enjoy the fun. Adults £10, children £5. Please email administrator@clerewoodlands.org.uk to reserve your place.
Monday 18th September 201709:00ABC -- Kingsmill Room
09:30ABC - St Mary's
10:00Church cleaning St Mary's
Tuesday 19th September 201715:20Messy Church at Kingsclere School
Our first Messy Church of this academic year will be held at Kingsclere Primary school at 3.20pm. The theme will be Peace and Comfort. Do come along and join in with crafts, activities and worship then enjoy a shared hot meal and pudding. All are welcome!
Wednesday 20th September 201709:30Toast for Tots
Come and join us every Wednesday morning for toast for tots and tea/coffee for parents and carers. Toys provided for tots to play with. All welcome.
11:30Holy Communion - Rose Hodson Court
19:30Prayer and Praise Evening - Kingsmill Room
Thursday 21st September 201709:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Kingsclere
13:30Church cleaning St Mary's
13:30Bible Study Group - Kingsmill Room
Coffee from 1.15pm - This term we will be looking at Mark's Gospel.
Friday 22nd September 201709:00Morning Prayer - St Peter's Headley
09:30Prayer Group - Kingsmill Room
Saturday 23rd September 201710:00Saturday coffee Kingsmill Room
19:00Rehearsal for Wedding Music - St Paul's, Ashford Hill
Sunday 24th September 201708:00Holy Communion - St Mary's, Kingsclere
08:45Breakfast - Kingmill Room, Kingsclere
Come along and have breakfast in the Kingsmill Room before the main morning service. All welcome!
09:15Holy Communion with Junior Church - St Mary's, Kingsclere
18:00Cafe Style Harvest Worship/Supper - St Paul's, Ashford Hill
We will celebrate Harvest this year seated around tables cafe style in the church. Please bring along some food to share and enjoy supper. Drinks will be provided.
Monday 25th September 201710:00Church cleaning St Mary's
Tuesday 26th September 201719:30Ukulele Group - Kingsmill Room
Wednesday 27th September 201709:30Toast for Tots
Come and join us every Wednesday morning for toast for tots and tea/coffee for parents and carers. Toys provided for tots to play with. All welcome.
Thursday 28th September 201709:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Kingsclere
13:30Church cleaning St Mary's
13:30Bible Study Group - Kingsmill Room
Coffee from 1.15pm - This term we will be looking at Mark's Gospel.
Friday 29th September 201708:00Tower assembly
09:00Morning Prayer - St Peter's Headley
09:30Prayer Group - Kingsmill Room
Saturday 30th September 201710:00Saturday coffee Kingsmill Room
<< August 2017